Prof. Dr. Reinhard Sigel

E-mail:

Office:

Professor of Physics, Head of the Physics Department

reinhard.sigel@guc.edu.eg

C5.203

Dr. Aladdin Abdul-latif

E-mail:

Office:

Associate Professor of Physics

aladdin.abdul-latif@guc.edu.eg

C5.201

Dr. Amr Abou Shousha

E-mail:

Office:

Lecturer

amr.aboshousha@guc.edu.eg

C5.203


E-mail:

Office:


anke.klingner@guc.edu.eg

C7.004

Dr. Tarek Khalil

E-mail:

Office:


tarek.khalil@guc.edu.eg

C5.201

Mr. Alaa Khalil

E-mail:

Office:

Teaching Assistant

alaa.khalil@guc.edu.eg

C5.202

Mrs. Dalia Osman

E-mail:

Office:

Teaching Assistant

dalia.osman@guc.edu.eg

C5.202

Mr. Mohamed Ihab El Rafie

E-mail:

Office:

Teaching Assistant

mohamed.el-rafie@guc.edu.eg

C5.202

Ms. Nadra Sakr

E-mail:

Office:

Teaching Assistant

nadra.sakr@guc.edu.eg

C5.202

Mrs. Nermeen Serag

E-mail:

Office:

Teaching Assistant

nermeen.serag@guc.edu.eg

C5.202

Mrs. Rasha Emara

E-mail:

Office:

Teaching Assistant

rasha.emara@guc.edu.eg

C5.202

Ms. Maha Ayman

E-mail:

Office:

Teaching Assistant

maha.ayman@guc.edu.eg

C5.202